Авторизация
Неправильный логин или пароль
Запомнить меня
Восстановление пароля
Официальный партнер
StarSeries Season 3. EU Open Qual#1

Tourney Support

ua.keeper
26 декабря в 10:39
Website time = CET!!!
Tournament will start 18:00 CET
18:00 CET = 23:00 Almaty, Omsk 
18:00 CET = 21:00 Tbilisi, Samara
18:00 CET = 20:00 Moscow, Minsk
18:00 CET = 19:00 Kyiv, Istanbul, Cairo, Vilnius
18:00 CET = 18:00 Rome, Berlin, Warsaw, Paris
18:00 CET = 17:00 Lisbon, London, Reykjavik

Ask a question

 

About Tournament

 

Tournament Forum

 

Dota 2 Tournaments by StarLadder


 

 sltvtour dotasltv
 sltvtour dotasltv
 sltvtour dotasltv
 sltvtour dotasltv
 sltvtour dotasltv

 

FAQ